Introduction

Dear young patriarch,

This is an honest guide I am writing to you in order to give you as much knowledge and power possible regarding the current state of affairs in the world you grow up in. Much of the information I will give is hard to hear, but it is necessary for you to have the most accurate model of our society and the challenges you face as a future young man.

I will do my best to guide you and give the best information I can. However, note that the advice I give is based on my experiences and observations. I am a flawed man and have my biases and errors. Your failures and successes belong to you alone to be ashamed and proud of. There are no guarantees that you will succeed, but I have trust in you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

